Video Samples

"Plucked Baroque with Anthony Newman, harpsichord"
Trio Sonata No. 6 by J.S. Bach:

Lute Concerto in D by Vivaldi:


Introduction and Fandango by Boccherini:

Chromatic Fantasy and Fugue by J.S. Bach:

"New Dimensions in Classical Guitar: Mesut Özgen and Friends in a Multimedia Performance"
"2001: A Guitar Odyssey with Benjamin Verdery and Mesut Özgen"

Premiere Performance of "Pick and Roll for guitar ensemble, two violins, soprano sax, and basketball"


Please check back periodically for updates